Warning: Undefined array key "options" in /customers/e/e/d/tankersleypc.org/httpd.www/wp-content/plugins/elementor-pro/modules/theme-builder/widgets/site-logo.php on line 102 Notice of Non-Contested Election - Tankersley Parish Council Barnsley

Nominations for the election to fill the 5 Councillor vacancies closed at 4.00 pm on 25 May. Only two candidates had submitted their nomination papers at that time. Accordingly Richard Horsfall and Jane Laverack are elected as Parish Councillors.