Tankersley Parish Council is made up of the below members list, they each serve a 4 year term.

Mr Robert Lodge (Chair)                 email:
Mr David Laughton (Vice Chair)     email:
Ms Jessica Coy                      
Mr David Crossley                
Ms Lindsey Greaves              
Mr John Hall                           
Mr John Hopkinson               
Mr Richard Horsfall               
Mr Matthew Jarvis                 
Ms Jane Laverack                  
Mr Dennis Simpson               

Ms Catherine Mullen (Clerk to the Council and Responsible Finance Officer)
35, Kestrel Avenue
Thorpe Hesley
South Yorkshire
S61 2TT
Tel. 07432025488
Please email us at


Skip to content
Accessibility Statement
This Website is committed to ensuring digital accessibility for people with disabilities. We are continually improving the user experience for everyone, and applying the relevant accessibility standards.
Conformance status
The Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) defines requirements for designers and developers to improve accessibility for people with disabilities. It defines three levels of conformance: Level A, Level AA, and Level AAA. This website is non conformance with another standard. Non conformance means that the content does not conform the accessibility standard.